Monthly Archives: July 2014

Sandeman-Allen House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Sandeman@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 9803

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Railton House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Railton@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 2484

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

New Mansion House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Mansion@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 9828

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Newington Court phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Email: Newington@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 9812

Capture

Leinster House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Leinster@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 9845

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Holland House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Holland@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 2329

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Halpin House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Halpin@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 9808

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Davies Court phone

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rate discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Email: Davies@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 2480

Tripadvisor certificate of excellenceTripadvisor certificate of excellence

Belvedere House phone

Call or email us directly for the best rates (stay longer than 2 weeks to achieve weekly rate*).

Email: Belvedere@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3468 4340

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!

Friendship House phone

Call or email us directly for the best weekly rates (for stays longer than 2 weeks*).

Email: Friendship@lhalondon.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3740 2396

We’re now giving 18-21 year olds staying over 14 nights in a shared room a 10% rent discount. Call or email today to book your accommodation!